Open Leadership Positions for 2017-18

Every year we have folks whose scouts age out of the pack, and we need to make sure we have leadership roles in place to keep the Pack strong! These roles, in particular, are roles that will open up this school year as our Webelos parents age out.

Please see the BSA's discussion of the Pack Committee to learn more about these roles.

  • Fundraising Chair (Popcorn Colonel)
  • Advancement Chair
  • Membership and Registration
Position Name Email Phone
Cubmaster David Gregory cubmaster@cubpack374.org
Committee Chair Jesse Burtz committeechair@cubpack374.org
Charter Organization Rep Ted Kraynick charter@cubpack374.org 408-781-3041
Advancement Rebecca Wong advancement@cubpack374.org
Friends of Scouting David Gregory cubmaster@cubpack374.org
Membership Jeff Matasek membership@cubpack374.org
Treasurer Petra Menard treasurer@cubpack374.org 408-250-4186
Unit Commissioner John Walker unitcom@cubpack374.org 408-579-9557
Webmaster / Pack IT Jan Borgersen webmaster@cubpack374.org
Den 9 Leader - Wolves (2nd Grade) Sinead Borgersen den9@cubpack374.org
Den 9 Asst. Leader - Wolves (2nd Grade) Liz Burtz den9@cubpack374.org
Den 10 Leader - Bears (3rd Grade) Andrea Kippes den10@cubpack374.org
Den 1 Leader - Webelos I (4th Grade) Joel Fritsch den1@cubpack374.org
Den 1 Asst. Leader - Webelos I (4th Grade) Chris Shelley den1@cubpack374.org
Den 2 Leader - Webelos I (4th Grade) Open den2@cubpack374.org
Den 5 Leader - Webelos/AOL (5th Grade) Jan Borgersen den5@cubpack374.org 408-386-7874
Den 5 Asst. Leader - Webelos/AOL (5th Grade) Rebecca Wong den5@cubpack374.org
Den 5 Asst. Leader - Webelos/AOL (5th Grade) Stefani Chandler den5@cubpack374.org