Open Leadership Positions for 2018-19

Every year we have folks whose scouts age out of the pack, and we need to make sure we have leadership roles in place to keep the Pack strong! These roles, in particular, are roles that will open up this school year as our Webelos parents age out.

Please see the BSA's discussion of the Pack Committee to learn more about these roles.

  • Assistant Cubmaster
  • Membership Chair
  • Co-Popcorn Colonel
Position Name Email
Cubmaster Jan Borgersen cubmaster@cubpack374.org
Committee Chair Jesse Burtz committeechair@cubpack374.org
Charter Organization Rep Ted Kraynick charter@cubpack374.org
Advancement Shelly Cumming advancement@cubpack374.org
Membership Jeff Matasek membership@cubpack374.org
Treasurer Michelle Long treasurer@cubpack374.org
Unit Commissioner John Walker unitcom@cubpack374.org
Webmaster / Pack IT Jan Borgersen webmaster@cubpack374.org
Den 4 Leader - Boy Tigers (1st Grade) open den4@cubpack374.org
Den 5 Leader - Girl Tigers (1st Grade) Michelle Long den5@cubpack374.org
Den 7 Leaders - Wolves (2nd Grade) Alison McClellan, Chris McIntosh den7@cubpack374.org
Den 9 Leaders - Bears 3rd Grade) Sinead Borgersen, Liz Burtz den9@cubpack374.org
Den 10 Leader - Webelos I (4th Grade) Andrea Kippes den10@cubpack374.org
Den 1 Leader - Webelos II/AOL (5th Grade) Joel Fritsch den1@cubpack374.org