Open Leadership Positions for 2017-18

Every year we have folks whose scouts age out of the pack, and we need to make sure we have leadership roles in place to keep the Pack strong! These roles, in particular, are roles that will open up this school year as our Webelos parents age out.

Please see the BSA's discussion of the Pack Committee to learn more about these roles.

  • Advancement Chair
Position Name Email
Cubmaster David Gregory cubmaster@cubpack374.org
Assistant Cubmaster Jan Borgersen den5@cubpack374.org
Committee Chair Jesse Burtz committeechair@cubpack374.org
Charter Organization Rep Ted Kraynick charter@cubpack374.org
Advancement Rebecca Wong advancement@cubpack374.org
Friends of Scouting David Gregory cubmaster@cubpack374.org
Membership Jeff Matasek membership@cubpack374.org
Treasurer Michelle Long treasurer@cubpack374.org
Unit Commissioner John Walker unitcom@cubpack374.org
Webmaster / Pack IT Jan Borgersen webmaster@cubpack374.org
Den 7 Leader - Tigers (1st Grade) Open den7@cubpack374.org
Den 9 Leader - Wolves (2nd Grade) Sinead Borgersen den9@cubpack374.org
Den 9 Asst. Leader - Wolves (2nd Grade) Liz Burtz den9@cubpack374.org
Den 10 Leader - Bears (3rd Grade) Andrea Kippes den10@cubpack374.org
Den 1 Leader - Webelos I (4th Grade) Joel Fritsch den1@cubpack374.org
Den 2 Leader - Webelos I (4th Grade) Open den2@cubpack374.org
Den 5 Leader - Webelos/AOL (5th Grade) Jan Borgersen den5@cubpack374.org
Den 5 Asst. Leader - Webelos/AOL (5th Grade) Rebecca Wong den5@cubpack374.org
Den 5 Asst. Leader - Webelos/AOL (5th Grade) Stefani Chandler den5@cubpack374.org