Open Leadership Positions for 2017-18

Every year we have folks whose scouts age out of the pack, and we need to make sure we have leadership roles in place to keep the Pack strong! These roles, in particular, are roles that will open up this school year as our Webelos parents age out.

Please see the BSA's discussion of the Pack Committee to learn more about these roles.

  • Fundraising Chair (Popcorn Colonel)
  • Advancement Chair
  • Membership and Registration
Position Name Email Phone
Cubmaster David Gregory
Committee Chair Jesse Burtz
Charter Organization Rep Ted Kraynick 408-781-3041
Advancement Rebecca Wong
Friends of Scouting David Gregory
Membership Jeff Matasek
Treasurer Petra Menard 408-250-4186
Unit Commissioner John Walker 408-579-9557
Webmaster / Pack IT Jan Borgersen
Den 9 Leader - Wolves (2nd Grade) Sinead Borgersen
Den 9 Asst. Leader - Wolves (2nd Grade) Liz Burtz
Den 10 Leader - Bears (3rd Grade) Andrea Kippes
Den 1 Leader - Webelos I (4th Grade) Joel Fritsch
Den 1 Asst. Leader - Webelos I (4th Grade) Chris Shelley
Den 2 Leader - Webelos I (4th Grade) Open
Den 5 Leader - Webelos/AOL (5th Grade) Jan Borgersen 408-386-7874
Den 5 Asst. Leader - Webelos/AOL (5th Grade) Rebecca Wong
Den 5 Asst. Leader - Webelos/AOL (5th Grade) Stefani Chandler